//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Motivation

Ok, I can’t talk about casual/social games all day. Let’s talk about something that is related to someone entering this industry. I’ll keep this one short and sweet.

Motivation is a topic that I’m very interested in. As an entrepreneur in this industry, I’ve had people tell me that they think I’m crazy that I got into casual gaming. From reading other blogs and posts, I know for a fact that the majority of developers are constantly looking for the most effective way to monetize their games and it can be a struggle.

The question is how bad do you want it? I’m into finding ways to succeed and proving people that they’re wrong!

The industry is here and will double in the next 2 years. Let me ask you again, how bad do you want it? The video below may look like a workout video, unfortunately I couldn’t find one with someone coding a game, but the important thing is you need to answer the key question!

About gbotceo

bizdev 2.0 / co-founder - gamobot

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

gbotceo twitter feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

